Educator's Scholarship > Peacebuilder Recipients

 Peacebuilder Scholarship Award Recipients

Congratulations, and thank you for your contributions in promoting peace and leadership in youth!







Mrs. Leigh VandenAkker

East High School

"Techniques for Tough Times"




Mrs. Heather Threlkeld

Legacy Preparatory Academy

"The Leader in Me" -Steven Covey




To submit a nomination for a teacher deserving of the Peacebuilder Scholarship Award click here!

This site managed with Dynamic Website Technology from
Products and Services